Latest Products http://www.sharpinstruments.in Latest Products 17-04-27 en-us http://www.sharpinstruments.in Industrial Gauges http://www.sharpinstruments.in/industrial-gauges.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly efficient and reliable Industrial Gauges. The range of our Industrial Gauges includes Ammeter Gauge, Electrical Pressure Gauge, Electrical Temperature Gauge, Fuel Gauge, Pressure Gauge and Temperature Gauge. Our Industrial Gauges are innovatively designed and manufactured by our engineers. Ammeter Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/ammeter-gauge.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Ammeter Gauge. The ammeter gauges are manufactured using heavy duty brass bolts which ensure their durability and efficient functionality. Also, the ammeter gauge is manufactured with moving magnet construction for efficient performance. Electrical Pressure Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/electrical-pressure-gauge.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Electrical Pressure Gauge. Manufactured with cross coil moving magnet, the Electrical Pressure Gauges are highly reliable and efficient. Also, the Electrical Pressure Gauges are built with air-cored movement that ensures better functionality. Electrical Temperature Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/electrical-temperature-gauge.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electrical Temperature Gauge is well known for its high performance and reliability. Manufactured using cross coil moving magnet and air cored movement; the Electrical Temperature Gauge is highly efficient. Used in various automobiles, our Electrical Temperature Gauges are hugely in demand. Fuel Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/fuel-gauge.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Fuel Gauge that is widely used in automobiles all over the country. Our Fuel Gauges are well known for their superior functionality and durability. The Fuel Gauges are efficiently and innovatively designed by our engineers for optimum performance. Pressure Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/pressure-gauge.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Pressure Gauges that are efficient and well known for their optimum performance. Widely used all over the country for various types of automobiles, the Pressure Gauge is hugely in demand. The Pressure Gauges are reputed for providing accurate readings. Temperature Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/temperature-gauge.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Temperature Gauge that is used in various types of automobiles. Manufactured using the best quality copper-capillary and forged brass kp, our Temperature Gauges are very reliable and efficient. Also, the Temperature Gauges have insulation coated copper braiding for non-rusting. Electrical Volt Gauge http://www.sharpinstruments.in/electrical-volt-gauge.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly durable and efficient Electrical Volt Gauge that is hugely used in many automobiles like cars, trucks, buses etc. The Electrical Volt Gauge is highly in demand because of its superior quality and durable life. Hour Cum Rpm Meter http://www.sharpinstruments.in/hour-cum-rpm-meter.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its innovative design, our Hour Cum Rpm Meter is hugely in demand. The Hour Cum Rpm Meter is remarkable for its optimum performance and accurate readings. Manufactured using advanced machinery and equipment, the Hour Cum Rpm Meter is also checked on various parameters to ensure proper functionality. Speedometer http://www.sharpinstruments.in/speedometer.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Speedometer is a highly significant Dash Board Instrument used in vehicles. It is very important that the Speedometer shows accurate information. Our Speedometers are manufactured and tested under strict surveillance so as to ensure that they function properly for a prolonged period of time.